• Sale
  • Regular price $359.00

Aerosmith self titled album signed by Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Brad Whitford, Joey Kramer and Tom Hamilton Aerosmith is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on January 5, 1973 by Columbia Records. The song "Walkin' the Dog" is a cover of a song originally performed by Rufus Thomas.